It’s been nearly two months since I’ve blogged here. Normally, that kind of hiatus would imply that I’ve gone off the deep end and I’ve gorged myself on food and shitty habits.

That’s only partly true.

I’m very much aware of what’s going on. Every day I’ve been in a mental battle. I’m locked in this fight, and I’m trying to sort my way through it.

I never really considered food addiction or eating disorders as something that could be related to me, but it’s something I’m thinking about these days.  I previously blogged to flesh ideas out. A lot of that is happening just in every day life. I can’t remember the last time I ate something crappy without knowing full well it was crappy.

I’m thinking of ways I can make blogging here easier for me. Hopefully next week I’ll have something more interesting to say.

