Now, with a entry title of ‘Still In TwoFiftyLand’, you might think it would be a depressing post. An ‘OH MY GOD, I HAVEN’T SHIFTED TO TWOFORTYLAND!!1!’. Alas, you will not get that from me. Nope.

Why?

Because on July 16th, I had a post rejoicing that I had entered the 250s. It’s a bit more than a month later and I’m still in the 250s. Yes, that kind of sucks. However, considering the blip I stumbled into, I’m fairly okay with where I am today.

I’m not in TwoSixtyLand, and I’m definitely not in TwoSeventyLand. So, I’m just going to toot my horn that I have maintained myself in TwoFiftyLand for more than a month.

However, this is an eviction notice. I’ve been in TwoFiftyLand for a month, which is long enough to be required to pay rent. I ain’t payin’ rent on TwoFiftyLand! In this case, I don’t want the ‘spare bedroom’.

I’m 95% sure I’m going biking Saturday morning. My sister and a friend are coming to town for a visit, so it might interfere with my plan…but I’m going to do everything I can to make it happen. This also means I may not post again until Sunday. The VFS(w)M may miss a week. We shall see.

I want 100 miles on the bike this month, so I have some work to do.

Have a great day!

